Name Division Phone Email
McKinnon, Reyna Admin Services 415-701-5885 reyna.mckinnon@sfgov.org
Aguirre, Pierre CS Consulting 415-557-4843 pierre.aguirre@sfgov.org
Alamon, Leonardo Workers' Compensation 415-701-5846 leonardo.alamon@sfgov.org
Albert, Hallie EEO 415-557-4959 hallie.albert@sfgov.org
Anderson, Michelle CS Operations 415-557-4891 michelle.anderson@sfgov.org
Angelini, Elizabeth Workers' Compensation 415-701-5875 elizabeth.angelini@sfgov.org
Applin, Arkale EEO 415-557-4830 arkale.applin@sfgov.org
Aquilizan-Dean, Evelyn Workers' Compensation 415-701-5873 evelyn.dean@sfgov.org
Arca, Maria Workers' Compensation 415-701-5802 maria.arca@sfgov.org
Ayos, Dianne CS Operations 415-557-4891 diannekristiane@sfgov.org
Baruah, Ishani Workforce Development 415-557-4838 Ishani.Baruah@sfgov.org
Bautista, Bernard Workers' Compensation 415-701-5889 bernard.bautista@sfgov.org
Bautista, Digna Workers' Compensation 415-701-5862 digna.bautista@sfgov.org
Bell, Alycia RAS 415-557-4863 alycia.bell@sfgov.org
Bellamy-Ashford, LaDonna Workers' Compensation 415-701-5866 ladonna.bellamy-ashford@sfgov.org
Benoza, Rebecca RAS/Public Safety 415-557-4822 rebecca.benoza@sfgov.org
Bernstein, Linda Workers' Compensation 415-701-5877 linda.bernstein@sfgov.org
Biasbas, Anna RAS 415-557-4806 anna.biasbas@sfgov.org
Bobila, Tess CS Consulting 415-557-4836 marites.bobila@sfgov.org
Braasch, Vanessa Admin Services 415-557-4818 vanessa.braasch@sfgov.org
Brusaca, Christina Finance & IT : Finance 415-557-4829 christina.brusaca@sfgov.org
Buick, Jeanne Director’s Office 415-557-4815 jeanne.buick@sfgov.org
Bunton, Porsche Workforce Development 415-557-4928 porsche.bunton@sfgov.org
Cabingas, Daphney Workers’ Compensation 415-701-5872 Daphney.Cabingas@sfgov.org
Callahan, Micki Director’s Office 415-557-4845 micki.callahan@sfgov.org
Carpio, Joanne Admin Services 415-557-4843 Joanne.Carpio@sfgov.org
Carrillo, Joseph Workers' Compensation 415-701-5876 joseph.carrillo@sfgov.org
Carson, Victoria ERD 415-557-4981 victoria.carson@sfgov.org
Casanas, Charito Workers' Compensation 415-701-5879 charito.casanas@sfgov.org
Cassanego, Gilda CS Consulting 415-557-4859 gilda.cassanego@sfgov.org
Castellanos, Silvia EEO 415-557-4855 silvia.castellanos@sfgov.org
Castillo, Art Workers' Compensation 415-701-5870 arturo.castillo@sfgov.org
Cayabyab, Melissa CS Consulting 415-557-4877 melissa.j.cayabyab@sfgov.org
Cerles, Michael Admin Services 415-557-4831 michael.cerles@sfgov.org
Chang, Christine CS Operations 415-557-4862 christine.chang@sfgov.org
Choi, Suzanne Finance & IT : Finance 415-557-4886 suzanne.choi@sfgov.org
Chong, Joyce RAS 415-551-8929 joyce.chong@sfgov.org
Chow, Julie ERD 415-557-4875 julie.chow@sfgov.org
Choy, Isabelle ERD 415-557-4814 isabelle.choy@sfgov.org
Cortez, Lorena Workers' Compensation 415-701-5803 lorena.cortez@sfgov.org
De Wit, Rikki EEO 415-557-4848 rikki.dewit@sfgov.org
DeRivera Colón, Monique Workforce Development 415-557-4833 monique.derivera@sfgov.org
DHR CLERICAL HOTLINE 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4984
DHR EEO HELPLINE HELPLINE 415-557-4900
DHR ERD-INFO 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4990
DHR FAX (POLICE EXAM) 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4967
DHR FAX-CLIENT SERVICES 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4868
DHR FAX-DIRECTOR 1 So. Van Ness 415-551-8919
DHR FAX-EMPLOYEE SVCS. 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4910
DHR FAX-ERD 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4919
DHR FAX-IS (PEOPLESOFT) 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4967
DHR FAX-RAS 1 So. Van Ness 415-551-8935
DHR FAX-REFERRAL UNIT 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4834
DHR FAX-WORKFORCE DEV 1 So. Van Ness 415-551-8959
DHR FINGERPRINTING 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4892
DHR FRONT COUNTER 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4800
DHR IS HELPLINE 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4807
DHR JOB HOTLINE 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4888
DHR POLICE EXAM UNIT 1 So. Van Ness 415-551-8940
DHR TDD LINE 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4810
DHR-EEO FAX 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4803
DHR-FAX ADMIN 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4835
DHR-GENERAL 1 So. Van Ness 415-557-4800
Du, Cindy Workers' Compensation 415-701-5864 cindy.du@sfgov.org
Dunson III, Marvin EEO 415-551-8904 marvin.dunson@sfgov.org
Esclamado, Rosemarie Workers' Compensation 415-701-5633 rosemarie.esclamado@sfgov.org
Esparza, Daniel Workforce Development 415-557-4962 Daniel.Esparza@sfgov.org
Feng, Benjamin Workers' Compensation 415-701-5833 benjamin.feng@sfgov.org
Fernandez, Jacqueline CS Operations 415-557-4935 Jacqueline.Fernandez@sfgov.org
Fernandez, Magaly EEO 415-557-4839 magaly.fernandez@sfgov.org
Fong, Carmen Workers' Compensation 415-701-5834 carmen.fong@sfgov.org
Fu, Stephen Admin Services 415-701-5680 Stephen.Fu@sfgov.org
Gard, Susan Director’s Office 415-551-8942 susan.gard@sfgov.org
Gibson, Rose CS Operations 415-551-8905 rose.gibson@sfgov.org
Goldshteyn, Inna Workforce Development 415-557-4821 inna.goldshteyn@sfgov.org
Greene, Paul CS Consulting 415-551-8939 paul.greene@sfgov.org
Guzman, Monica Class & Comp 415-557-4965 monica.guzman@sfgov.org
Hagerty, Jack Workforce Development 415-557-4913 jack.hagerty@sfgov.org
Harris, Joshua CS Operations 415-557-4891 joshua.w.harris@sfgov.org
Harris, Karl Workforce Development 415-557-4878 karl.harris@sfgov.org
Heard, Carmanella Workers' Compensation 415-701-5844 carmanella.heard@sfgov.org
Hermanson, Kathy Workers' Compensation 415-701-5841 katherine.hermanson@sfgov.org
Herndon, Amy (Noemi) RAS/Public Safety 415-551-8943 Noemi.Herndon@sfgov.org
Hidalgo, Brian CS Operations 415-557-4887 brian.hidalgo@sfgov.org
Hinshaw, Sherry Workers' Compensation 415-701-5632 sherry.hinshaw@sfgov.org
Ho, Donna CS Consulting 415-557-4943 Donna.Ho@sfgov.org
HSS FAX-ADMINISTRATION 1145 Market 415-554-1752
Icban, Edwin CS Operations 415-557-4816 edwin.icban@sfgov.org
Ikeda, Chanda Finance & IT 415-557-4944 Chanda.Ikeda@sfgov.org
Isidro, Martin CS Operations 415-557-4874 martin.isidro@sfgov.org
Johnson, David RAS/Public Safety 415-557-4871 dave.johnson@sfgov.org
Kakar, Urszula RAS 415-557-4808 urszula.kakar@sfgov.org
Kim, Yunice Admin Services 415-557-4802 yunice.kim@sfgov.org
Kimura, Ryan Workforce Development 415-557-4861 ryan.kimura@sfgov.org
King, Dante Workforce Development 415-701-5845 dante.king@sfgov.org
Kotake, Donna Workforce Development 415-557-4912 donna.kotake@sfgov.org
Kraus, John RAS 415-557-4884 john.kraus@sfgov.org
Kwan, Alison EEO 415-557-4889 alison.kwan@sfgov.org
Kwong, Caroline Workers' Compensation 415-701-5847 caroline.kwong@sfgov.org
Laman, Melanie CS Consulting 415-557-4881 melanie.morales@sfgov.org

Pages