Our Executive Management Team

Name Title
Carol Isen Human Resources Director
Kate Howard Managing Deputy Director
Mike Cotter Administration, Finance, and Technology Director
Steve Ponder Classification and Compensation Director
Ardis Graham Employee Relations Director
Anna Biasbas Employment Services Director
Amalia Martinez Equal Employment Opportunity and Leave Programs Director
Dr. Fiona Wilson Health and Safety Director
Mawuli Tugbenyoh Policy and External Affairs Director
Julian Robinson Workers’ Compensation Director
Julia Ma Workforce Development Director
Giano Bito Departmental Personnel Officer


Our Organizational Structure

DHR Organizational Chart