The San Francisco Fellows program also has the support of an Advisory Board, comprised of 11 leaders from across the City:

San Francisco Fellows Program Advisory Board:
Micki Callahan Human Resources Director, Department of Human Resources
Shaibya Dalal MBA Candidate, UC Berkeley-Haas School of Business; City Hall Fellow Alumni 2011-12
Donald Ellison Director of Human Resources, Municipal Transportation Agency
Phil Ginsburg General Manager, Recreation and Park Department
Barbara Hale Assistant General Manager of Power, Public Utilities Commission
Ed Harrington Former General Manager of Public Utilities Commission, Public Utilities Commission
Jennifer Johnston Deputy City Administrator, Office of the City Administrator
Deborah Raphael Director, San Francisco Department of the Environment
Ben Rosenfield Office of the Controller
Egon Terplan Director of Regional Planning, San Francisco Bay Area Planning & Urban Research Association
Linda Yeung Director of People Performance & Development, San Francisco International Airport